You may contact any of the PECO participating contractors, all of whom have agreed to a set price for energy efficiency improvements. You may also be eligible for special financing from our participating contractors that can help make the upgrades more affordable.

Company

Service Areas

Program Services
Weatherization: Air Sealing, Insulation and Duct Sealing

Energy Services Group
2 King Court, New Castle, DE 19720
907 N 5th St, Perkasie, PA 18944
6 Copper Beech Rd, Landenberg, PA 19350
(800) 908-7000
www.energysvc.com
Contact
Bill Morgan: bill@energysvc.com
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia
Green Home Solutions
1313 S. Pennsylvania Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19067
(800) 684-9611
www.ghscomfort.com
Contacts
Ross Lopez: info@ghsaudits.com
Jen Homem: jen@ghsaudits.com
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia, York
Green Stone Energy
439 South Bolmar Street
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 696-2658
www.greenstoneenergyllc.com
Contact
Dutch Schwertner: dutch@greenstoneenergyllc.com
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia, York
Gunner Insulation LLC
P.O. Box 929
Levittown, PA 19058
(215) 801-8280
www.gunnerinsulationllc.com
Contact
Ken Peresta: gunnerinsulation@gmail.com
Bucks
Home Energy and Comfort
1150 1st Ave. Suite 501, King of Prussia, PA 19406
1975 Baltimore Pike, Oxford, PA 19363
(610) 994-0909
www.energyandcomfort.com
Contact
Ben Griffin: ben@energyandcomfort.com
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, York
Orange Energy Solutions
520B Abbott Drive, Suite B
Broomall, PA 19008
(610) 449-2444
www.orangeenergysolutions.com
Contacts
John Kelly: jkelly@orangeenergysolutions.com
Ivar Frislid: ifrislid@orangeenergysolutions.com
Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia
Premier Contractors, Inc.
641 Bethlehem Pike, Colmar, PA 18915
727 Selwyn Place, Glenmoore, PA 19343
(215) 996-9970
www.premierenergyaudits.com
Contact
Bob Bloszinsky, Sean Kessel: info@premiercontractors.us
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia
Reilly Insulation
2312 Wyandotte Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
(215) 659-9000
www.reillyinsulation.com
Contact
Martin Flannery: reillyinsulation@comcast.net
Bucks, Montgomery

Program Services
HVAC: Heating and Air Conditioning

Alek Air Management, Inc.
2880 Comly Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
(215) 253-5680
www.alekair.com
Contact
Oleg Ivanov: office1@alekair.com
Bucks, Montgomery, Philadelphia
Davis Modern Heating & Cooling
334 W. Germantown Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
(610) 277-2656
www.davismodern.com
Contact
Kelly McMahon: Kelly@davismodern.com
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia, York
DiBiase Heating and Cooling Company
520 Trestle Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
(610) 873-1244
www.dibiasehvac.com
Contact
Angie Rivera: angie@dibiasehvac.com
Chester, Delaware
Green Home Solutions
1313 S. Pennsylvania Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19067
(800) 684-9611
ghscomfort.com
Contacts
Ross Lopez: info@ghsaudits.com
Jen Homem: jen@ghsaudits.com
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia, York
Oliver Heating & Cooling
101 Waverly Ave.
Morton, PA 19070
(888) 431-1178
www.oliverheatcool.com
Contacts
Kathleen Makovec: kmakovec@oliverhvac.com
Chester, Delaware, Montgomery
Orange Energy Solutions
520B Abbott Drive, Suite B
Broomall, PA 19008
(610) 449-2444
www.orangeenergysolutions.com
Contacts
John Kelly: jkelly@orangeenergysolutions.com
Ivar Frislid: ifrislid@orangeenergysolutions.com
Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia